Why Does Add/Edit/Delete Take Time to Appear in Job List?
When you add, edit or delete a Job, the Client sends the change to the Server. To make sure that you and every other connected Client see the same information, the change goes through the Server and then back to all connected Clients. Depending on the speed of your computer and the connection, and on how busy your computer is, this can take a moment.