Server Time
The status bar shows Server time: followed by the current time on the connected Server. The Server uses its own time to run Jobs. If the Client and the Server are on the same computer, it is the same as your local time.
The time updates continuously while you are connected. The difference between the Client and Server clocks is measured when you log on, so if the time on the Server changes after you connect, the status bar does not show the change until you reconnect. This does not affect when Jobs run.
The time is shown in the format of the regional settings of the Client computer. To change the format, change the Windows regional settings and restart the Client.