Skip to main content

Disconnect/Connect​

The Disconnect or Connect button in the toolbar disconnects from, or connects to, the Server selected in the Server Selection combo box. While the Client is connected, the button reads Disconnect; while it is not, it reads Connect.

When you connect, and the connection is set to prompt for login, the Client asks for the user name and password first.

The toolbar while connected, with the Disconnect button

The toolbar while disconnected, with the Connect button and the Job buttons unavailable